Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Melba Ballard

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Melba Ballard

4.6 out of 5 (65 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Joey Laubscher

Joey Laubscher

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Regina Laubscher

Regina Laubscher

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Lidia Dumenigo

Lidia Dumenigo

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"My agent Christina was able to lower my Home owner's Insurance policy with another Company and lower my auto insurance as well. She's excellent!"
Profile photo of SUNDRA SHUMATE

SUNDRA SHUMATE

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Long time customers."
Profile photo of Cheryl Adelman

Cheryl Adelman

January 3, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jeffrey Cone

Jeffrey Cone

November 23, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Alastair Khan

Alastair Khan

August 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Working with Christina has been an absolute pleasure. She takes the time to make sure we have the right coverage and gives us great advice. Special thanks from Broward Cricket Club, for always taking great care of us!"
Profile photo of Anthony Meola

Anthony Meola

July 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been with them for years and they truly are like good neighbors just like the commercials say."
Profile photo of carolina vallejos

carolina vallejos

June 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Alejandra Rueda is great. Very happy with her service."
Profile photo of JONATHAN ALVA

JONATHAN ALVA

June 8, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Medet K

Medet K

May 17, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ismayil Mammadkanov

Ismayil Mammadkanov

May 7, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Andrew Swaby

Andrew Swaby

April 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Bobbi helped my mom and I plan out our whole family’s future. She was helpful, patient, and insightful. Melba and the rest of the office also get a A+ in my book."
Profile photo of Edwin Pacheco

Edwin Pacheco

April 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Experience with State Farm went very well and professionals"
Profile photo of Romeo Pisaturo

Romeo Pisaturo

March 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good to be back with Melba Ballard after being away for a while. Was helped by Alejandra Rueda who went above and beyond to answer all my questions and concerns regarding a new auto policy, I’m very satisfied and would highly recommend this agent and agency!"
Profile photo of Stewart Sinclair

Stewart Sinclair

February 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very friendly staff take the time to explain the smallest detail to you"
Profile photo of Robert DiMarzio

Robert DiMarzio

December 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Melba and her team have always been absolutely wonderful to me and my family!"
Profile photo of Yonit Heck

Yonit Heck

December 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Good rates and great customer service ❤"
Profile photo of Dave Gotopo

Dave Gotopo

September 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very professional and they solve any problem you have, they are great. (Original) Muy profesionales y resuelven cualquier problema que tengas , son geniales."
Profile photo of mary anne roney

mary anne roney

March 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Melba and Julieann courteous and efficient. Always there to answer questions and... save you money!"
Profile photo of David Edwards

David Edwards

February 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Love their service amazing!"
Profile photo of Natalia S3141

Natalia S3141

February 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great people"