Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mari Mennel-Bell

Mari Mennel-Bell

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mari Mennel-Bell
"W have used Melba Ballard State farm agency for over 25 years. They are very knowledgeable very helpful and very fairly priced highly recommend them for home insurance auto insurance and umbrella."
Profile photo of BRAVE1

BRAVE1

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by BRAVE1
"I wouldn't go anywhere else for insurance."
Profile photo of Rosanne “Rozie” Gubitosi

Rosanne “Rozie” Gubitosi

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rosanne “Rozie” Gubitosi
"I have been a client of State Farm Melba Ballard for YEARS now, I even moved over 100 miles from the office and still use them. What can I say Julieann is amazing and pretty much the reason for the last comment. No matter what I throw at her or how I throw it at her, she is always, helpful, knowledgeable and willing to go out of her way to get you exactly what you need. We truly need more people like this kind, and willing to go above and beyond for their customers. Julieann you are amazing and I appreciate all you do and have done for me over all these years, Thank you!!"
Profile photo of John Doe

John Doe

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Doe
"I have been a custoomer for i tink 40 years and they have always been very helpful. one the two occasion I neeed them, the service was very easy and strees free. No hassel they just took care of it. Great coompaany"
Profile photo of Lydia Montes

Lydia Montes

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lydia Montes
"Excellent Agency to work with. Julieann has been more than helpful, always available to respond to our needs."
Profile photo of Bonnie B.

Bonnie B.

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bonnie B.
"Melba Ballard team is remarkably especially Julie. Thanks"
Profile photo of Martha Salamanca

Martha Salamanca

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Martha Salamanca
"kudos to Tatiana.. excellent and professional customer service .. she provided me with auto and condo insurance quotes very shorty after I contacted the agency. Tatiana provided me with accurate quotes with much better premium than my prior carrier . I’m happy to be now a state farm insured and highly recommend this agency . Thanks Tatiana."
Profile photo of Heather McDonald

Heather McDonald

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather McDonald
"Julie is AMAZING. She works using her heart you know, that kind of person. She always expresses concerns about the rates increasing and periodically checks on my son to make sure he is doing what is necessary to prepare for driving. I wish every service provided had a person like Julie on their team."
Profile photo of Sean Dandridge

Sean Dandridge

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Dandridge
"Tatyana did a great job with my policy. She broke down everything in a professional and simple way. If you want to get any type of insurance policies, she is the best at it. Go to her. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Jackie Acosta

Jackie Acosta

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jackie Acosta
"I have been a client of Melba's for over 25 years. That should say it all. I always receive exceptional help from her staff. When I had an accident, Melba reached out to me to help me with some issues I had. She is my go to for any insurance needs."
Profile photo of Lorena

Lorena

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lorena
"(Translated by Google) I love Catherine and Erika, they give exceptional service; always kind, attentive, polite and patient. Everything I need is always solved. I have been with them since 2020 and I do not change them... I thank them for their attention and work ethic. (Original) Amo a Catherine y Erika dan un servicio excepcional ; siempre amables, atentas, educadas y pacientes. Todo lo que necesito siempre lo resuelven. Estoy con ellos desde el 2020 y no los cambio... Les agradezco su atención y ética de trabajo."
Profile photo of Gabriela Dahlin

Gabriela Dahlin

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gabriela Dahlin
"I have been with Melba Ballard's Agency for over 15 years. Her team provides expertise and above and beyond customer service. Always a pleasure doing business with them. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Milagros Targarona

Milagros Targarona

November 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Milagros Targarona
"(Translated by Google) The agents or representatives are very professional...attentive...fast in all matters concerning (Original) Los agentes o representantes son muy profesionales..atentos...rápidos en todos los asuntos concernientes"
Profile photo of Jô Jean

Jô Jean

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jô Jean
"Melba helped me understand my life insurance policy and is such a kindhearted spirit. Definitely recommend her and her office!"
Profile photo of Ray Torres

Ray Torres

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ray Torres
"We have been with this office for over 20 years!! They are like family! They truly care about helping you and getting you the best coverage and price. Melba and Julie are amazing as well as their team. Great office to work with."
Profile photo of Tapan Acharya

Tapan Acharya

September 28, 2023

3  out of  5 rating by Tapan Acharya
"Too Expensive 😬😬😬"
Profile photo of Chuckie

Chuckie

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chuckie
"I have been with Melba Ballard for over 20 years and had positive interactions for all these years. They are so helpful and pleasant, not to mention very friendly!!! Julie and the entire staff are just wonderful to work with!!! I highly recommend Melba Ballard and staff for all your insurance needs!!!"
Profile photo of Noah Van Hochman

Noah Van Hochman

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Noah Van Hochman
"I have been with this State Farm office for over 30 years, they are always there when I need them, Whether it is for a claim or just additional information. They are always there for me."
Profile photo of SONYA ROSE

SONYA ROSE

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by SONYA ROSE
"The Team at Melba Ballard has been absolutely great! Christina and Bobbi take care of my insurance needs, and the best Insurance agents around town. As a client for over 10 years, I have referred friends, co-workers, and family members who are also happy with the quality of service, they are very trustworthy and always willing to either sit or speak with you; to find the best rates."
Profile photo of Team Fitness3D

Team Fitness3D

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Team Fitness3D
"Christina is the best, always smiling and willing to help with everything I ask. Always doing more that what need, she goes above and beyond, SHE IS JUST AMAZING!!"
Profile photo of Linda Evans

Linda Evans

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Evans
"I have been a customer of Melba Ballard's State Farm insurance agency longer that I can remember. I am 100% satisfied with the service I have received over the years. Anytime I have a question I email Christina and I get an immediate response, even though I tell her it is no hurry. I would highly recommend this office."
Profile photo of Rick Anderson

Rick Anderson

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Anderson
"The staff in the State Farm is so patient and always willing to help.Thank you."
Profile photo of James Miller

James Miller

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Miller
"The staff is so helpful and caring, they really do treat you like family"
Profile photo of Brenda Cora

Brenda Cora

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Cora
"I called State Farm regular customer service line to cancel one of my auto policies. The rep that helped me didn’t really explain the options and repercussions that affected my decision to cancel it (losing multi car and other discounts). Something told me to call my local office, Melba’s office, (normally I always do) and turns out I made a mistake that would have cost me a lot of $$$. Julie at Melba’s office went ABOVE AND BEHOND. She helped me correct the issue that could have cost me a lot. I can’t express how grateful I am with Julie. Everyone that I’ve talked to in that office are always extremely helpful and caring."
Profile photo of Tess Hill

Tess Hill

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tess Hill
"New comer and so far so good great experience and I don't think I'm going anywhere anytime soon :)"