Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Elizabeth Berger

Elizabeth Berger

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Berger
"The Team always responds to our needs and questions promptly and their customer service is always friendly. We have all our insurance needs met at Melba Ballard State Farm insurance... special thanks to Julie.. you are the Best!"
Profile photo of Lizzy R B

Lizzy R B

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lizzy R B
"I had the pleasure of working with Barbara A. Ward. My husband and I moved to South Florida and purchased a home. Ms. Ward was amazing... she helped us feel comfortable and provided all the information we needed to pick the right insurance. Ms. Ward was always available and was very helpful, knowledgeable and easy to talk to as she explained and answered our questions regarding each plan. Thank you for providing great customer service! Much appreciated by ~LB ~"
Profile photo of Trudi Hochmanhouse

Trudi Hochmanhouse

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trudi Hochmanhouse
"My family has been insured by State Farm since 1979. Julianne has been my contact agent since 1986 at Melba Ballard's office. She and her staff have been great with answering questions, getting us the best prices and responding to all insurance issues. Julianne is very knowledgeable and friendly. We recommend highly recommend her as an insurance agent!"
Profile photo of M P

M P

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by M P
"Great agency. I have been with them for many years and all the agents really pay attention to your needs and work hard to get you the best possible prices. Julie and Ashley are amazing."
Profile photo of Robert DiMarzio

Robert DiMarzio

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert DiMarzio
"The team at Melba Ballard State Farm is absolutely the best! Julie and her coworkers go above and beyond to help with all my insurance needs! Thank you Julie! Thank you Melba!"
Profile photo of Suselly Gentile

Suselly Gentile

March 11, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Suselly Gentile
"I was a customer for 10 plus years. They have good customer service. Very professional but don’t to the drive and save. You don’t save and it just increases and doesn’t help much. You only get 10% which you may not get it with the drive and save. Just get the normal auto insurance. my insurance increase like crazy in the last 3 months and could not afford it. Hope this helps for others"
Profile photo of Frolicious Plummer

Frolicious Plummer

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Frolicious Plummer
"My insurance agent is reliable and thorough. The office staff addresses your insurance needs and concerns expeditiously. They are always pleasant!"
Profile photo of Pam Chitwood

Pam Chitwood

March 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pam Chitwood
"What a wonderful experience. Worked with Tatyana at Ms. Ballard's office. She was patient, informative and went out of her way to make sure that I had the coverage that I needed. Thank you so much!!"
Profile photo of San Mao

San Mao

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by San Mao
"I talked with Ms. Maritza Baez this afternoon. She is very nice and professional."
Profile photo of Tammy Grosso

Tammy Grosso

February 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Grosso
"This State Farm Ins. agent Melba Ballard and her staff are all a 10! I’ve been with this company for about 40 years. Everyone is polite, kind, knowledgeable, and very friendly and helpful. P.s.- You get what you pay for! 😊"
Profile photo of Mari Mennel-Bell

Mari Mennel-Bell

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mari Mennel-Bell
"W have used Melba Ballard State farm agency for over 25 years. They are very knowledgeable very helpful and very fairly priced highly recommend them for home insurance auto insurance and umbrella."
Profile photo of BRAVE1

BRAVE1

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by BRAVE1
"I wouldn't go anywhere else for insurance."
Profile photo of Rosanne “Rozie” Gubitosi

Rosanne “Rozie” Gubitosi

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rosanne “Rozie” Gubitosi
"I have been a client of State Farm Melba Ballard for YEARS now, I even moved over 100 miles from the office and still use them. What can I say Julieann is amazing and pretty much the reason for the last comment. No matter what I throw at her or how I throw it at her, she is always, helpful, knowledgeable and willing to go out of her way to get you exactly what you need. We truly need more people like this kind, and willing to go above and beyond for their customers. Julieann you are amazing and I appreciate all you do and have done for me over all these years, Thank you!!"
Profile photo of John Doe

John Doe

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Doe
"I have been a custoomer for i tink 40 years and they have always been very helpful. one the two occasion I neeed them, the service was very easy and strees free. No hassel they just took care of it. Great coompaany"
Profile photo of Lydia Montes

Lydia Montes

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lydia Montes
"Excellent Agency to work with. Julieann has been more than helpful, always available to respond to our needs."
Profile photo of Bonnie B.

Bonnie B.

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bonnie B.
"Melba Ballard team is remarkably especially Julie. Thanks"
Profile photo of Martha Salamanca

Martha Salamanca

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Martha Salamanca
"kudos to Tatiana.. excellent and professional customer service .. she provided me with auto and condo insurance quotes very shorty after I contacted the agency. Tatiana provided me with accurate quotes with much better premium than my prior carrier . I’m happy to be now a state farm insured and highly recommend this agency . Thanks Tatiana."
Profile photo of Heather McDonald

Heather McDonald

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather McDonald
"Julie is AMAZING. She works using her heart you know, that kind of person. She always expresses concerns about the rates increasing and periodically checks on my son to make sure he is doing what is necessary to prepare for driving. I wish every service provided had a person like Julie on their team."
Profile photo of Sean Dandridge

Sean Dandridge

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Dandridge
"Tatyana did a great job with my policy. She broke down everything in a professional and simple way. If you want to get any type of insurance policies, she is the best at it. Go to her. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Jackie Acosta

Jackie Acosta

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jackie Acosta
"I have been a client of Melba's for over 25 years. That should say it all. I always receive exceptional help from her staff. When I had an accident, Melba reached out to me to help me with some issues I had. She is my go to for any insurance needs."
Profile photo of Lorena

Lorena

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lorena
"Amo a Catherine y Erika dan un servicio excepcional ; siempre amables, atentas, educadas y pacientes. Todo lo que necesito siempre lo resuelven. Estoy con ellos desde el 2020 y no los cambio... Les agradezco su atención y ética de trabajo."
Profile photo of Gabriela Dahlin

Gabriela Dahlin

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gabriela Dahlin
"I have been with Melba Ballard's Agency for over 15 years. Her team provides expertise and above and beyond customer service. Always a pleasure doing business with them. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Milagros Targarona

Milagros Targarona

November 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Milagros Targarona
"Los agentes o representantes son muy profesionales..atentos...rápidos en todos los asuntos concernientes"
Profile photo of Jô Jean

Jô Jean

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jô Jean
"Melba helped me understand my life insurance policy and is such a kindhearted spirit. Definitely recommend her and her office!"
Profile photo of Ray Torres

Ray Torres

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ray Torres
"We have been with this office for over 20 years!! They are like family! They truly care about helping you and getting you the best coverage and price. Melba and Julie are amazing as well as their team. Great office to work with."